Yhteystiedot

Päiväkoti Lumo

  • Hyvinkäänkatu 11, 05810 Hyvinkää
  • 040 1286 888
  • lumo@paivakotilumo.fi

Henkilökunta

Nina Ratinen

varhaiskasvatuksen opettaja, yrittäjä
  • 050 4633 763
  • ninni@paivakotilumo.fi

Janita Horppu

varhaiskasvatuksen opettaja
  • janita@paivakotilumo.fi

Erika Keränen

varhaiskasvatuksen lastenhoitaja
  • erika@paivakotilumo.fi
lastenhoitaja

Laura Sumuvirta

varhaiskasvatuksen lastenhoitaja
  • laura@paivakotilumo.fi

Niina Berg

varhaiskasvatuksen ohjaaja/esiopetus
  • niina@paivakotilumo.fi

Susa Meltola

varhaiskasvatuksen lastenhoitaja
  • susa@paivakotilumo.fi

Sijaisemme:

Marika Sivonen

varhaiskasvatuksen lastenhoitaja

Eija Vivolin

varhaiskasvatuksen opettaja